Jake

Jake2014_hg

14 years

ID#WWKWB8816

Hello, I’m Jake, and I am 14 years old. I have a great sense of humor and my glass is always half full, I am very positive no matter what. I am also very creative and I have a great imagination and there is no limit to what I can imagine. I am also kind and friendly to everyone I meet. I like to keep busy; I love computer games and can play for hours if you don’t stop me. I especially love Sonic Generations – that is my favorite game! I would love to learn how to design and create games like this. I also am into super heroes too. Spiderman is one of my favorites. I am looking for a forever family. I would love to be part of a large family with a mom and a dad and siblings. I can be the oldest or youngest or in the middle, it really doesn’t matter, I just want a family who wants me. Having dinner out would be something I would love to do with my forever family. I would also love to take a family trip to an amusement park, or go camping, or anything like that that families do together, I haven’t done these ever, so it would be really cool to experience them.
I love animals and I hope my forever family has a pet or two. I like small animals, I like large animals, cats, dogs, birds, fish, hamsters, you name it and I don’t mind helping and taking care of them too. Are you my forever family?

If you are interested in providing nurturing and love for Jake or for any other Special Needs Children, please call our office @ 419-726-5100 for further information.

 

Visit Us On TwitterVisit Us On FacebookVisit Us On Pinterest